What on Earth do you want?

Whatever it is, we’ll do our best to make it happen. After all, what is Earth without art? It's ’Eh.’ Art rids the world of ambivalence so get in touch with us and see what happens. 

Department Chair 

Clif Meador,

Administrative Support

Main Office

Charlie Cole,

Research Operations Manager

Adam Adcock,


Assistant Chair for Student Experience

IlaSahai Prouty,

Freshman Adviser

Lilith Nielander,

Degree Program Coordinators

Art Education

Dr. Vicky Grube,

Art History

Dr. Jim Toub,

Art Management

Jody Servon, 

Commercial Photography

Dr. Garner Dewey,

Graphic Arts and Imaging Technology

George Glisan,

Graphic Design

Mark Nystrom,

Studio Art

Jeana Klein,

Honors Program Director

Dr. Mira Waits,

Smith Gallery Director

Jennie Carlisle,

Main Office

232 Wey Hall
ASU Box 32020
731 Rivers Street
Boone NC 28608

Find us on Google Maps

Please consult our directory for a full list of faculty and staff.